Watch This

Well there’s nothing to watch, really, but I did take a step toward one of my “I don’t usually make resolutions but this year I sort of did” resolutions.  The “Spend Less Money” resolution.

I canceled my online Weight Watchers subscription.  I know.  It’s the anti-resolution.  But let’s be serious:  1) that picture is totally photo-shopped, 2) “lose weight” wasn’t on my resolution list (although I’m trying to be better about gym attendance), and 3) I like Skinny Taste for Weight Watchers recipes.  I never used the online tool, and I haven’t counted Points in about 3 months.

So there it is.  An extra $18 in my pocket “try someplace new” fund each month. 

P.S.  I will say that if you’ve ever considered Weight Watchers, go for it.  It’s amazing.  If you actually do it.

Photo found here and edited by yours truly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Watch This

  1. Pingback: Easy Chili | Uncramp Your Style

  2. Pingback: It’s Alive! | Uncramp Your Style

Leave a Reply

