Mike and Patty’s

Dear Mike and Patty,

I don’t know who you are, but I’m so glad that you exist.  You have changed the way I view collard greens.  And grilled cheese.  And you fixed everything that was wrong in my life.  At least for the 5 minutes it took for me to scarf down every finger-licking bite of my grilled cheese sandwich.  You’re my hero(s), and I will forever sing your praises.

Love,

Catie

Seriously, though.  They say a picture’s worth a thousand words…

The best discovery yet.  For anyone who works anywhere in Boston – take the full hour and go to Mike and Patty’s.  Just make sure you call ahead and place your order – the whole place only seats 6 and it’s popular, so the wait is long if you just drop in.

I’m going there for brunch.  ASAP.  Because they serve breakfast.  All day.  Every day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

